Marcia Hoffman, Energy Dept. Dispatcher marciah@ellsworthco-op.com

Sara Huffman, Administrative Assistant sarahh@ellsworthco-op.com

Carla Kammerer, Administrative Assistant  carlak@ellsworthco-op.com

Sharon Kurts, Accounts Payable sharonk@ellsworthco-op.com

Rich Hurley, Collections and Credit  richh@ellsworthco-op.com

Clayton Shepard, Office Manager  claytons@ellsworthco-op.com

Jean Timmons, Accounts Receivable  jeant@ellsworthco-op.com

Tim Underwood, General Manager  timu@ellsworthco-op.com

Tom VanStedum, Petroleum Manager  tomv@ellsworthco-op.com